Asia Cup 2018 – Teams, Schedule and Preview

asia cup

Asia Cup 2018 is scheduled to start from 15th September and a total of 6 teams will participate in the event. Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka are the teams competing in this Asia Cup 2018 along with the winner of the Asia Cup Qualifier 2018. Squads India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and