WWE Release Nine Superstars

Photo Image

WWE have announced the release of nine superstars including Evan Bourne and 3MB duo Drew McIntyre and Jinder Mahal. It has been confirmed that Brodus Clay, Yoshi Tatsu, Curt Hawkins, Camacho, JTG and diva Aksana have also parted ways with the company after their contracts were not renewed. Perhaps the most shocking news is the departure